Board of Directors

Meet the Team.


Angela Keats – Clarenville Inn

Vice President

James Thompson – Scotia Bank


Neil Norcott – Clarenville Realty Ltd.

Past President

Sherry Reid – Steers Insurance

Past President

Joseph Twyne – Mills, Pittman, Twyne


Junior Peddle – Clarenville Ford Sales Ltd

Joe Wells – RE/MAX Eastern Edge Realty Ltd.

Lee Warren – Diversions Computer Centre

Clarenville Area Chamber of Commerce
263 Memorial Drive
Clarenville, NL A5A 1R5

Ph: 709-466-5800
Toll Free: 1-888-466-5800
Fax: 709-466-5803

Emergency Contacts
RCMP: 466-3211
Fire Department: 466-7777
Ambulance: 466-3468
Hospital: 466-3411
Poison Control: 1-800-722-1110
Mental Health Crisis: 1-888-737-4668

Photography by Paul Tilley.